Select Page

The 16th Finance Commission has set up a five-member advisory council comprising economists D K Srivastava, Neelkanth Mishra, Poonam Gupta, Pranjul Bhandari and Rahul Bajoria. Gupta will be the convenor of the panel that will assist the Finance Commission headed by Arvind Panagariya.

  • Published On Jul 10, 2024 at 08:04 AM IST

Join the community of 2M+ industry professionals

Subscribe to our newsletter to get latest insights & analysis.

Download ETBFSI App

  • Get Realtime updates
  • Save your favourite articles

icon g play

icon app store

Scan to download App
bfsi barcode

Share it on social networks